Promised land

by Krakin' Kellys

  • Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

     €1 EUR  or more



Krakin' Kellys is :
David Leroy - Vocal
Matthieu Hendrick - Electric guitar
Pierre-Yves Berhin - Accordion
Olivier Drèze - Drum
Stephan Mossiat - Electric Bass
Rémi Decker - bagpipes / whistle


released March 17, 2017
Music by Matthieu Hendrick
Lyrics by David Leroy

Recorded at Noise Factory studio (Wierde, BE)
and Rock's Cool studios (Namur, BE)
by Nicola Lomartire and Matthieu Hendrick.

Mixed and Mastered by Nicola Lomartire
at Noise Factory studio (Wierde, BE).

Artwork and design by Matthieu Hendrick



all rights reserved


Krakin' Kellys Namur, Belgium

contact / help

Contact Krakin' Kellys

Streaming and
Download help